Welcome to CF Masters Adventures!

Hi All,

So I have started tracking my workouts, as we all should :).  I thought I would share them in a blog so you could see what I get up to.

For those who don’t know me, I’m a masters athlete #oldman, parent, husband, working full time in IT Security and coaching a couple of nights a week.

I’ll be recording my weekly workouts here, along with the occasional post on nutrition, competing and random things I learn.

Feel free to ask anything you like (training related obviously!) and I’ll try to come back to you.

Most importantly have fun and love your journey!

K

Leave a Reply

